MOM LOVES JUMELLE THE BEST BABY TRACKING APP

Posted on June 15, 2017. Filed under: raising multiples | Tags: , , , , , , , |

Hi Lynda,

Found your wonderful app today, I needed something to track my 5 month old twins feeding, sleeping and changing. It is also helpful because I can track my toddler’s poopy diapers.

It is the only app I found to track multiple children. Your app is very user friendly and will help tremendously. It would be helpful if the user could also input the amount consumed in a bottle feeding in ml and ounces. Being at home with three children under two I exclusively pump and would love to be able to have a daily summary of the amount consumed in a day.

Thank you for your time

Stephanie

(Check out Jumelle The Best Baby Tracking App on my Site at http://www.jumelle.ca)

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

